Gaming News | Gaming Reviews | Obstructed Views http://www.obstructedviews.net Obstructed views provides the latest gaming news and information, podcasts and entertainment news Tue, 22 Jul 2014 21:00:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Dungeon Brawlers Podcast – Sequels in Games? http://www.obstructedviews.net/dungeon-brawlers-podcast-sequels-in-games/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/dungeon-brawlers-podcast-sequels-in-games/#comments Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:59:58 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5820 http://www.obstructedviews.net/dungeon-brawlers-podcast-sequels-in-games/feed/ 0 The Celonium – Alpha Access Rust http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-celonium-alpha-access-rust/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-celonium-alpha-access-rust/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:30:05 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5789 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-celonium-alpha-access-rust/feed/ 0 Celonium – Shovel Knight Review http://www.obstructedviews.net/celonium-shovel-knight-review/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/celonium-shovel-knight-review/#comments Sat, 19 Jul 2014 19:21:41 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5783 http://www.obstructedviews.net/celonium-shovel-knight-review/feed/ 0 Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel Comes Out in October http://www.obstructedviews.net/borderlands-the-pre-sequel-comes-out-in-october/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/borderlands-the-pre-sequel-comes-out-in-october/#comments Fri, 06 Jun 2014 01:26:12 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5772 http://www.obstructedviews.net/borderlands-the-pre-sequel-comes-out-in-october/feed/ 0 Batman: Arkham Knight Delayed Until 2015 http://www.obstructedviews.net/batman-arkham-knight-delayed-until-2015/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/batman-arkham-knight-delayed-until-2015/#comments Wed, 04 Jun 2014 01:50:20 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5768 http://www.obstructedviews.net/batman-arkham-knight-delayed-until-2015/feed/ 0 New Mortal Kombat May Be Revealed At E3 http://www.obstructedviews.net/new-mortal-kombat-may-be-revealed-at-e3/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/new-mortal-kombat-may-be-revealed-at-e3/#comments Mon, 02 Jun 2014 02:30:49 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5763 http://www.obstructedviews.net/new-mortal-kombat-may-be-revealed-at-e3/feed/ 0 Red Dead Redemption Sequel in the Works http://www.obstructedviews.net/red-dead-redemption-sequel-in-the-works/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/red-dead-redemption-sequel-in-the-works/#comments Sun, 01 Jun 2014 01:54:19 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5760 http://www.obstructedviews.net/red-dead-redemption-sequel-in-the-works/feed/ 0 Battlefield: Hardline http://www.obstructedviews.net/battlefield-hardline/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/battlefield-hardline/#comments Fri, 30 May 2014 00:04:35 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5757 http://www.obstructedviews.net/battlefield-hardline/feed/ 0 Lego Batman 3: Beyond Gotham http://www.obstructedviews.net/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham/#comments Wed, 28 May 2014 00:13:01 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5754 http://www.obstructedviews.net/lego-batman-3-beyond-gotham/feed/ 0 Evolve Scheduled for October 21st http://www.obstructedviews.net/evolve-scheduled-for-october-21st/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/evolve-scheduled-for-october-21st/#comments Mon, 26 May 2014 02:46:03 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5750 http://www.obstructedviews.net/evolve-scheduled-for-october-21st/feed/ 0