Gaming News | Gaming Reviews | Obstructed Views http://www.obstructedviews.net Obstructed views provides the latest gaming news and information, podcasts and entertainment news Thu, 17 Apr 2014 03:12:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 WildStar http://www.obstructedviews.net/wildstar/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/wildstar/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 02:56:57 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5514 http://www.obstructedviews.net/wildstar/feed/ 0 The Healthy Gamer: Yoga http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-healthy-gamer-yoga/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-healthy-gamer-yoga/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:42:16 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5508 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-healthy-gamer-yoga/feed/ 0 Joffery Baratheon: The Villain We Loved to Hate http://www.obstructedviews.net/joffery-baratheon-the-villain-we-loved-to-hate/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/joffery-baratheon-the-villain-we-loved-to-hate/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:47:32 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5504 http://www.obstructedviews.net/joffery-baratheon-the-villain-we-loved-to-hate/feed/ 0 Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime http://www.obstructedviews.net/lovers-in-a-dangerous-spacetime/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/lovers-in-a-dangerous-spacetime/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 02:00:42 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5501 http://www.obstructedviews.net/lovers-in-a-dangerous-spacetime/feed/ 0 The Evil Within Receives Mixed Reviews at PAX East http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-evil-within-receives-mixed-reviews-at-pax-east/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-evil-within-receives-mixed-reviews-at-pax-east/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 21:58:00 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5494 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-evil-within-receives-mixed-reviews-at-pax-east/feed/ 0 Star Citizen http://www.obstructedviews.net/star-citizen/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/star-citizen/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 23:48:35 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5491 http://www.obstructedviews.net/star-citizen/feed/ 1 The Wolf Among Us: Episode 3 Review http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-wolf-among-us-episode-3-review/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-wolf-among-us-episode-3-review/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:24:05 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5480 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-wolf-among-us-episode-3-review/feed/ 0 The Crew http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-crew/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-crew/#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 02:42:22 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5477 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-crew/feed/ 0 Media Create Japanese Sales: Week 14, March 31 – April 6 http://www.obstructedviews.net/media-create-japanese-sales-week-14-march-31-april-6/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/media-create-japanese-sales-week-14-march-31-april-6/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 20:26:58 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5473 http://www.obstructedviews.net/media-create-japanese-sales-week-14-march-31-april-6/feed/ 0 5 Reasons Why You Should Go See Captain America: Winter Soldier http://www.obstructedviews.net/5-reasons-why-you-should-go-see-captain-america-winter-soldier/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/5-reasons-why-you-should-go-see-captain-america-winter-soldier/#comments Thu, 10 Apr 2014 19:05:35 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5469 http://www.obstructedviews.net/5-reasons-why-you-should-go-see-captain-america-winter-soldier/feed/ 0