Gaming News | Gaming Reviews | Obstructed Views http://www.obstructedviews.net Obstructed views provides the latest gaming news and information, podcasts and entertainment news Sat, 19 Apr 2014 20:31:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 Netflix Spotlight: Young Justice http://www.obstructedviews.net/netflix-spotlight-young-justice/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/netflix-spotlight-young-justice/#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 20:31:47 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5533 http://www.obstructedviews.net/netflix-spotlight-young-justice/feed/ 0 The Forest http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-forest/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-forest/#comments Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:17:13 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5529 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-forest/feed/ 0 Video Game Releases for May http://www.obstructedviews.net/video-game-releases-for-may/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/video-game-releases-for-may/#comments Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:06:47 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5525 http://www.obstructedviews.net/video-game-releases-for-may/feed/ 0 WildStar http://www.obstructedviews.net/wildstar/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/wildstar/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 02:56:57 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5514 http://www.obstructedviews.net/wildstar/feed/ 0 The Healthy Gamer: Yoga http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-healthy-gamer-yoga/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-healthy-gamer-yoga/#comments Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:42:16 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5508 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-healthy-gamer-yoga/feed/ 0 Joffery Baratheon: The Villain We Loved to Hate http://www.obstructedviews.net/joffery-baratheon-the-villain-we-loved-to-hate/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/joffery-baratheon-the-villain-we-loved-to-hate/#comments Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:47:32 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5504 http://www.obstructedviews.net/joffery-baratheon-the-villain-we-loved-to-hate/feed/ 1 Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime http://www.obstructedviews.net/lovers-in-a-dangerous-spacetime/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/lovers-in-a-dangerous-spacetime/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 02:00:42 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5501 http://www.obstructedviews.net/lovers-in-a-dangerous-spacetime/feed/ 0 The Evil Within Receives Mixed Reviews at PAX East http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-evil-within-receives-mixed-reviews-at-pax-east/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-evil-within-receives-mixed-reviews-at-pax-east/#comments Sun, 13 Apr 2014 21:58:00 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5494 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-evil-within-receives-mixed-reviews-at-pax-east/feed/ 0 Star Citizen http://www.obstructedviews.net/star-citizen/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/star-citizen/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 23:48:35 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5491 http://www.obstructedviews.net/star-citizen/feed/ 1 The Wolf Among Us: Episode 3 Review http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-wolf-among-us-episode-3-review/ http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-wolf-among-us-episode-3-review/#comments Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:24:05 +0000 http://www.obstructedviews.net/?p=5480 http://www.obstructedviews.net/the-wolf-among-us-episode-3-review/feed/ 0